Events

Mar 2019

Date Course Location
Fri, 1st Mar '19 Basic Fire Safety The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 8th Mar '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis Dorchester Road Surgery
Mon, 25th Mar '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 29th Mar '19 Fire Warden Dorchester Road Surgery

Apr 2019

Date Course Location
Tue, 2nd Apr '19 Fire Warden The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 12th Apr '19 Chaperone Training Dorchester Road Surgery
Mon, 15th Apr '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 26th Apr '19 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 Dorchester Road Surgery

May 2019

Date Course Location
Fri, 10th May '19 Fire Warden Dorchester Road Surgery
Fri, 24th May '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis Dorchester Road Surgery
1 2