Events

Jul 2019

Date Course Location
Tue, 9th Jul '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 26th Jul '19 Fire Warden Dorchester Road Surgery

Aug 2019

Date Course Location
Fri, 9th Aug '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis Dorchester Road Surgery
Wed, 14th Aug '19 Chaperone Training The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 30th Aug '19 Basic Fire Safety Dorchester Road Surgery

Sep 2019

Date Course Location
Tue, 3rd Sep '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 27th Sep '19 Customer Service Training Dorchester Road Surgery

Oct 2019

Date Course Location
Mon, 7th Oct '19 Fire Warden The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 18th Oct '19 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 Dorchester Road Surgery
Fri, 25th Oct '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis Dorchester Road Surgery
1 2