Events

Aug 2019

Date Course Location
Fri, 30th Aug '19 Basic Fire Safety Dorchester Road Surgery

Sep 2019

Date Course Location
Tue, 3rd Sep '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 27th Sep '19 Customer Service Training Dorchester Road Surgery

Oct 2019

Date Course Location
Mon, 7th Oct '19 Fire Warden The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 18th Oct '19 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 Dorchester Road Surgery
Fri, 25th Oct '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis Dorchester Road Surgery

Nov 2019

Date Course Location
Wed, 6th Nov '19 Safeguarding Awareness The Bridges Medical Practice
Fri, 15th Nov '19 Basic Life Support, AED & Anaphylaxis Dorchester Road Surgery
Mon, 25th Nov '19 Basic Fire Safety The Bridges Medical Practice

Dec 2019

Date Course Location
Fri, 6th Dec '19 Chaperone Training Dorchester Road Surgery
1 2